Brilltech Engineers Pvt. Ltd. - Leading Cable Tray Manufacturers In Delhi

Company Profile

Exceptional Products, Effective Customer Services

  • Home
  • /
  • Company Profile

Brilltech found its beginning in the year 2007 under the honorable M.D Mr. Nitin who accomplishes the company to the highest ranking in domestics and international industry.

We are counted as one of the leading Electrical Cable Tray Manufacturers, suppliers and exporters based in Noida offer a wide range of products like Galvanized Cable Tray, Ladder Cable Tray, PVC Cable Tray, Mild, Steel Cable Tray, Perforated Cable Tray, Stainless Steel Cable Tray, and Raceway.

We manufacture these Galvanized Cable Tray under the supervision of expert engineers. We strictly follow international standard guidelines. These are made of superior quality material that ensures durability, long-lasting life, high performance. We also customised our range of products as per the requirement. Serving the industry from last so many years, we have created a benchmark to deliver quality based products in various industries.

Our company capable of being noticed as the preceding Perforated Cable Tray manufacturers, supplier, and exporter of the electrical equipment consultancy in the worldwide spaces like in Turkey, Cape-Verde, Comoros, Malawi, Rwanda, Mali, Senegal, Mozambique, Africa, Lesotho, Bahrain, , Somalia, Seychelles, Ghana, Sierra-Leone, Guinea, The-Gambia, Mauritius, Mauritania, Cote-d'Ivoire, Algeria, Central-African-Republic, Gabon, Liberia, Israel Qatar, Morocco, Eritrea, Cyprus, Libya, United-Arab-Emirates, Burundi, Nigeria, Djibouti, Togo, Angola, Cameroon, Saudi-Arabia, Madagascar, Middle-East-Kuwait, Equatorial-Guinea, Sao-Tome-and-Principe, Niger, , Botswana, South-Africa, Jordan, Swaziland, Kenya, Chad, Tunisia, Ethiopia, Uganda, Zambia, Tanzania, Benin, Lebanon, Namibia, Guinea-Bissau, Zimbabwe, Egypt, Burkina-Faso, Yemen, and Oman, etc.

We offer superior quality of Ladder Cable Tray. As we have a relationship across India with Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Haryana, Gujarat, Mizoram, Orissa, Rajasthan, Arunachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Jammu and Kashmir, Manipur, Meghalaya, Assam, Goa, Delhi, Nagaland, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Bihar, Tripura, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal, Sikkim, Maharashtra, Uttrakhand, Uttar Pradesh.